MAC Lipstick In ‘Impassioned’

mac-lipstick-impassioned1I am loving a bold lip these days, especially for the warmer months. I tend to put on minimal make-up most days, so adding a pop of color to my lips instantly glams up my look. My new-found lip color obsession is MAC’s lipstick in ‘Impassioned‘. As much as I love my pink lipsticks, the reason that I love this color so much is because it has less of that pink undertone (like ‘Candy Yum Yum’) and more of a coral undertone. Another reason that I love this color is because of how matte it is. For the summer months, I like to put on more matte lipsticks versus shiny ones because the rest of my face tends to be more glowing/shiny during that time so I do not want to overload on that. What’s your favorite lipstick for the summer?

2 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick In ‘Impassioned’

  1. Pingback: MACリップスティップ♡人気色&売れ筋カラーまとめ | cosmeblog.site

  2. Pingback: MACリップスティップ♡人気色&売れ筋カラーまとめ | きゅっと

Leave a comment