Splurge Of The Month

TB_32138342_001_A TB_32138342_001

I love shoes, and, the more dramatic the better! As I get more comfortable stepping out of my fashion comfort zone, the more I love to invest in dramatic, statement piece shoes. I am loving the fact that loafers are making their comeback and this Tory Burch Jezebel Pump shoe does that trend in an unexpected way. The sturdiness of the heel coupled with the rich velvet texture makes this a definite talking point in an outfit. As if that isn’t enough, this shoe has a dragonfly, a symbol of good luck, wrapped around its satin-covered heel. For a retail price of $375, I wouldn’t mind splurging on these to both spice up my outfit and my closet!

Leave a Reply

